Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Temple

Mark Adams Assistant Professor mark.adams@va.gov
Jim Airhart Assistant Professor jairhart@swmail.sw.org
Bruce Allen Assistant Professor bruce.allen@med.va.gov
Erin Andrews Clinical Assistant Professor erin.andrews2@va.gov 
Phillip Antunes Assistant Professor pantunes@swmail.sw.org
David Blackburn Assistant Professor dblackburn@swmail.sw.org
Willy Bonkale Clinical Assistant Professor willy.bonkale@va.gov
Mary Bradburn Instructor mbradburn@swmail.sw.org 
Linda Brook Instructor lbrook@swmail.sw.org
Jeffrey Browning Assistant Professor jbrowning@swmail.sw.org
Jeffrey Brzostek Assistant Professor  
Arthur Buswell Assistant Professor arthur.buswell@va.gov
Juan Carmona Assistant Professor juan.carmona@va.gov
Celina Cason Instructor ccason@swmail.sw.org
Girija Chintapalli Associate Professor girija.chintapalli@va.gov
Catherine Cotton Assistant Professor  
William Crisp Assistant Professor  
Gail Eisenhauer Assistant Professor geisenhauer@swmail.sw.org
Gary Elkins Adjunct Professor Gary_Elkins@baylor.edu
Jennifer Faulkner Assistant Professor jennifer.faulkner1@va.gov
Tiffanie Fennell Clinical Assistant Professor tiffanie.fennell@va.gov
V. Flores Assistant Professor vflores@swmail.sw.org
Norm Fluet Assistant Professor nfluet@swmail.sw.org
Jason Francis Adjunct Assistant Professor jfrancislpc@sbcglobal.net
Scott Francis Assistant Professor scott.francis@va.gov
Craig Franke Assistant Professor cfranke@swmail.sw.org
Louis Gamino Professor lgamino@swmail.sw.org
Pamela George Clinical Assistant Professor Pamela.George2@va.gov
Juan Gonzalez Assistant Professor juan.gonzalez3@va.gov
James Goodwin Instructor james.goodwin@va.gov
Heyward Green Assistant Professor hgreen@swmail.sw.org
David Greenawalt Assistant Professor david.greenawalt@va.gov
Wayne Gregory Assistant Professor gregory.wayne@va.gov
Suzy Gulliver Professor suzy.gulliver@va.gov
Yvette Gutierrez Assistant Professor Yvette.Gutierrez@med.va.gov
Greg Harrington Assistant Professor gregory.harrington@va.gov
Paul Hicks Professor paul.hicks@va.gov
Anabeth Hill Instructor anhill@swmail.sw.org
Vijay Jampala Clinical Assistant Professor vjampalamd@yahoo.com
Anne-Marie Kimbell Clinical Assistant Professor anne-marie.kimbell@va.gov
Nathan Kimbrel Assistant Professor nathan.kimbrel2@va.gov
Brian Kirkpatrick Professor bkirkpatrick@swmail.sw.org
John Klocek Associate Professor john.klocek@va.gov
Patricia Knapp Instructor pknapp@swmail.sw.org
Sydney Kroll Clinical Assistant Professor sydneykr@gmail.com
Marc  Kruse Clinical Assistant Professor marc.kruse@va.gov
Ray Kurtz Instructor rkurtz@swmail.sw.org
Beryl Lawn Adjunct Assistant Professor blawn@swmail.sw.org
Julie Liszka Assistant Professor Julie.Liszka2@va.gov
Annamma Mathew Assistant Professor annamma.mathew@va.gov
Pamela Mathews Assistant Professor pamathews@swmail.sw.org
Kelly McCabe Instructor kmccabe@swmail.sw.org
Delicia McLean Assistant Professor delicia.mclean@va.gov
William Meek Associate Professor wmeek@swmail.sw.org
Eric  Meyer Assistant Professor Eric.meyer2@va.gov
Rosario Montgomery Assistant Professor rmontgomery@swmail.sw.org
Randall Moore Assistant Professor rmoore@swmail.sw.org
Sandra Morissette Associate Professor sandra.morissette@va.gov
John Morris Assistant Professor john.morris@va.gov
Kyle Morrow Assistant Professor kmorrow@swmail.sw.org
Robert Norman Assistant Professor robert.norman@va.gov
Robert O'Brien Assistant Professor  
Catherine Osborne Assistant Professor cosborne@swmail.sw.org
Peggy Pazzaglia Associate Professor Peggy.pazzaglia@va.gov
Victor Pendleton Assistant Professor victor.pendleton@va.gov
Walter Penk Professor wepenk@gvtc.com
Norma Perez Assistant Professor norma.perez1@va.gov
Sujatha Prayaga Assistant Professor sujatha.prayaga@va.gov
Frank Pugliese Assistant Professor fpug47@aol.com
Mohammad Rajab Associate Professor mrajab@swmail.sw.org
Jennier Rigsby Assistant Professor jenniferc.rigsby@gmail.com
Gordon Robertson Instructor robertsongande@yahoo.com
Andrea Ross Assistant Professor Andrea.Ross@va.gov
Max Schubert Assistant Professor max.schubert@va.gov
Prati Shah Assistant Professor prati.shah@va.gov
Ilaina Shook Assistant Professor ishook@swmail.sw.org
James Slover Instructor jdslover33@gmail.com
Brenda Smith Instructor bsmith@swmail.sw.org
Joachim Sullivan Instructor jsullivan@swmail.sw.org
Raed Tamimi Assistant Professor raed.tamimi@va.gov
David Tharp Clinical Assistant Professor david.tharp@va.gov
Maxine Trent Instructor metrent@swmail.sw.org
Chien Tsai Assistant Professor chien.tsai@va.gov
Jack Tsan Assistant Professor jack.tsan@va.gov
Jack Tsan Assistant Professor jack.tsan@vs.gov
Li Wan  Clinical Assistant Professor lwan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Thomas Warnock Instructor  
Solomon Williams Assistant Professor solomon.williams@va.gov
Frederick Willoughby Assistant Professor frederick.willoughby@va.gov
Sharon Wills Assistant Professor sharon.wills@va.gov
Keith Young Associate Professor Kayoung@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Last edited by: tarpley 07/30/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS Pinterest YouTube