Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Research Staff

Dual-fluorescence photomicrographs depicting the cellular localization of immunostaining for TrkB receptors (green), anterograde tracing of RHT fibers with CTB (red), and their overlap (yellow/orange) near the suprachiasmtic nucleus-optic chiasm interface

Dr. David Earnest's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0321

Researchers

Nichole Neuendorff

Research Associate
979-436-0321
neuendorff@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Sam-Moon Kim

979-436-0373
skim@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. William H. Griffith's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0320

Researchers

Dustin DuBois Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
979-436-0086
dubois@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Karienn Montgomery Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0339
kmontgomery@medicine.tamhsc.edu

David Murchison Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
979-436-0322
dmurchison@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Annette Fincher

Research Assistant
979-436-0374
fincher@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Eric Bancroft

Technician
979-436-0372
bancroft@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Research Students

Vincent Provasek

Differentiating fetal mouse neural stem cells in culture express Map2a/b (red) and β-catenin (green). Cell nuclei are counterstained with DAPI (blue).

Dr. Michelle Hook's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0372

Researchers

Alejandro Aceves

Technician
979-436-0372
aaceves@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Eric Bancroft

Technician
979-436-0372
bancroft@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Miriam Aceves

979-436-0372
macaves@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Research Students

Kayla Nguyen

Nishah Panchini

Kyle Novak

Yan Gong

Dr. Rajesh Miranda's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0368

Researchers

Sridevi Balaraman Ph.D.

Research Scientist
979-436-0376
balaraman@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Nihal Salem

979-436-0368
salem@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Samba Reddy's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0324

Researchers

Ramkumar Kuruba M.Phil., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0378

kuruba@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Madhavi Mundrathi Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0385
mundrath@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Min Jung Park Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0380
mpark@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Xin Wu M.D.

Research Assistant Professor
979-436-0325
xinwu@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Victoria (Dunlap) Golub

Research Assistant
979-436-0370
dunlap@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Bryan Clossen

979-436-0378
clossen@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Shu-Hui Chuang

979-436-0385
chuang@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Daniel Jones

979-436-0324
daniel.jones@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Sharon Iype

979-436-0324
siype@sph.tamhsc.edu

Research Students

Hayden Anz

Luis Banuelos

Dustin Hoang

Mallory Majewski

Alyssa Palacios

Iyan Younus

Dr. Mendell Rimer's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0379

Researchers

Bonnie Seaberg

Research Associate
979-436-0379
seaberg@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Shou Wang

979-436-0379
swang2@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Farida Sohrabji's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0384

Researchers

Shameena Bake Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
979-436-0337
sbake@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Nioka Chisholm Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0380
nchisholm@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Min Jung Park Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0380
mpark@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Amutha Selvamani Ph.D.

Associate Research Scientist
979-436-0380
aselvamani@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Tiffany Heard

Research Assistant
979-436-0384
heard@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Gerard Touissant's Lab

Lab Phone : 979-436-0385

Researchers

Sunwoo Koo Ph.D.

Research Assistant Scientist
979-436-0381
swkoo@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Graduate Students

Andre Okoreeh

979-436-0384
okoreeh@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Justin Samorajski

979-436-0384
jsamorajski@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Research Students

Andrea Amenta

Andrew Nassralla

Biocytin filled neuron in the basal forebrain

Dr. Jun Wang's Lab

Lab Phone : 979-436-0339

Researchers

Cathy C. Y. Huang Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0389
cathy.huang@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Tengfei Ma M.D., Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0375
tma@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Emily Roltsch Hellard Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0389
roltsch@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Xuehua (Daisy) Wang

Research Associate
979-436-0389
xuehua@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Ursula Winzer-Serhan's Lab

Lab Phone: 979-436-0386

Researchers

Amanda Mahnke Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Research Associate
979-436-0382
mahnke@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Research Students

Aggie Migut

Christopher Arp

Meagan Conner

Britton Barbee

Lauren Benefield

Rianne Brink

Meagan Conner

Virginia Vance

Michelle Villarreal

Eric Williams

Top, Representation of a reconstructed dendrite and spines (Scale bar, 5 µm). Bottom, Overlap of the reconstructed structures and traced dendrite and spines

Last edited by: raymond 08/26/2015

Facebook Twitter RSS YouTube