Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

Research Staff

Dr. Paul C. Brandt's Lab

979-458-2033

Dr. Wei-Jung A. Chen's Lab

979-436-0372

Dr. George C.Y. Chiou's Lab

Baoqin Lin
BLin@exchange.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2817

Wanyu Zhang

979-845-2817

Pei Zhuang
Research Associate
PZHuang@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2817

Ming Liau
Research Assistant
liau@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-845-2817

Dr. David J. Earnest's Lab

Nichole M.H. Neuendorff
Research Assistant
neuendorff@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-458-4499

Dr. William H. Griffith's Lab

David Murchison, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor
DMurchison@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0375

 

Joanne Damborsky
Graduate Assistant Researcher
JCTracy@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0382

Dr. Gerald D. Frye's Lab

Annette Fincher
Research Assistant
Fincher@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0374

Dr. Rajesh C. Miranda's Lab

Sridevi Balaraman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
balaraman@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-862-3418

Dr. Ian Murray's Lab

Janelle Fawver
Technician I
Fawver@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0377

Dr. Samba Reddy's Lab

Ramkumar Kuruba
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Kuruba@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-436-0370

Ryan Ceiker
Research Technician

979-436-0370

Jonathan Brewer
UG Student
979-436-0370

Dr. Mendell Rimer's Lab

Bonnie Seaberg
Research Associate
Seaberg@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0379
 

Dr. Farida Sohrabji's Lab

Shameena Bake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
sbake@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-458-1526

Amutha Selvamani, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist 
ASelvamani@medicine.tamhsc.edu

979-458-1526

Dr. Gerard Toussaint's Lab

Sunwoo Koo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Associate
SWKoo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
979-436-0381


Dr. Ursula Winzer-Serhan's Lab

Last edited by: tarpley 09/03/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS Pinterest YouTube