skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Leadership

Jeremy Gibson, MD
Executive Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
jegibson@tamu.edu

Robert Milman, MD
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs,Clinical
Phone: 979.436.0540 or 512.341.4922
milman@tamu.edu
The assistant dean of academic affairs - clinical and a clinical assistant professor in the Department of Medical Education for the College of Medicine.

Gail Pritchard, PhD
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Pre-Clerkship
Phone: 979.436.0197
tgpritchard@tamu.edu

Danielle Dickey, EdD
Director, Educational Affairs and Accreditation
Phone: 979.436.0224
dmdickey@tamu.edu
M anages the office of academic affairs staff, student resources and software, manages processes and policies, and is the liaison with the Texas A&M registrar.

About Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is dedicated to serving the educational infrastructure, students and faculty of the College of Medicine by offering expert resources and support.

Bryan-College Station Academic Affairs

Dennis LaCaze
Project Manager II
Phone: 979.436.0938
lacaze@tamu.edu
The primary administrative support for the Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and also serves as a Project Manager II in the Office of Medical Education.

Gloria Conover, PhD
Director, Medical Student Research
Phone: 979.436.0215
gconover@tamu.edu

James Dubuisson
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: 979.436.0565
dubuisson@tamu.edu
Handles clinical scheduling, registration, and grade reporting for the College of Medicine.

Selena Mares
Program Assistant
Phone: 979.436.0534
mares@tamu.edu
The administrative coordinator for the Learning Environment Enrichment Program and supports the Office of Medical Education.

Erin Herbrich
Program Manager
Phone: 979.436.0648 or 512.341.4918
eherbrich@tamu.edu
Program manager in Academic Affairs and works with the clinical curriculum, specifically, for clerkships (Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Obstetrics/Gynecology and Surgery).

 

 

Bryan-College Station Pre-Clerkship Administration Team

Cortney Graves
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.9054
graves@tamu.edu

Courtney Guest
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.9114
courtneyguest@tamu.edu

Cali Harper
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0538
caliharper@tamu.edu

Kaitlyn Rogers
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0227
kaitlynrogers@tamu.edu

Katie Zender
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0535
katiezender@tamu.edu

Dallas Pre-Clerkship Team

Jennifer Trimbell
(Baylor Scott & White)
Phone: 214.818.1699
Jennifer.trimble@bswhealth.org

Nemika Meely
(Baylor Scott & White)
Phone: 214.818.6497
Nemika.meely@bswhealth.org

Houston (EnMed)

Angie Cortez
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 713.677.7903
amcortez@tamu.edu

Leslie Rojas
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 713.677.7901
lrojas@tamu.edu