skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Leadership

Jeremy Gibson, MD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

About Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is dedicated to serving the educational infrastructure, students and faculty of the College of Medicine by offering expert resources and support.

Bryan-College Station Academic Affairs

Rania Cannaday, MD
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Phone: 979.436.0578
cannaday@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jerry Livingston, PhD
Director, Clinical Skills
Phone: 979.436.0219
livingston@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Crystal Perkkio
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 979.436.0226
cgperkkio@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Lynn
Director, Academic Operations and Staff
Phone: 979.436.0971
dlynn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Melissa Sodolak
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0227
sodolak@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Danielle Dickey
Director, Educational Affairs and Accreditation
Phone: 979.436.0224
dmdickey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

James Dubuisson
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: 979.436.0565
dubuisson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Bryan-College Station Pre-Clerkship Administration Team

Dennis LaCaze
Program Manager
Phone: 979.436.0938
lacaze@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kassie Kolinek
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0535
kolinek@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Briana McKnight
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0538
bmcknight@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stacey Wendelbo
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.9114
wendelbo@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dallas Pre-Clerkship Team

Jennifer Trimbell
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214.818.1699
trimble@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Shenisa Mitchell
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214.820.4397
shenisa.mitchell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock Pre-Clerkship Team

Jody Ping
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 512.341.4997
ping@tamhsc.edu

Temple Pre-Clerkship Team

Janiece Dziedzic
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 254.724.2548
jdziedzic@sw.org

Lindsey Goodnight
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 254.724.6190
goodnight@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Leadership

Jeremy Gibson, MD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu