skip to main content

Academic Affairs

Leadership

Jeremy Gibson, MD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

About Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is dedicated to serving the educational infrastructure, students and faculty of the College of Medicine by offering expert resources and support.

Bryan-College Station Academic Affairs

Rania Cannaday, MD
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs, Pre-Clerkship
Phone: 979.436.0578
cannaday@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Robert Milman, MD
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs,Clinical
Phone: 979.436.0540 or 512.341.4922
milman@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Crystal Perkkio
Administrative Coordinator II
Phone: 979.436.0226
cgperkkio@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Lynn
Director, Academic Operations and Staff
Phone: 979.436.0971
dlynn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Danielle Dickey, EdD
Director, Educational Affairs and Accreditation
Phone: 979.436.0224
dmdickey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

James Dubuisson
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone: 979.436.0565
dubuisson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Selena Mares
Program Assistant
Phone: 979.436.0534
mares@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Erin Herbrich
Program Manager
Phone: 979.436.0648 or 512.341.4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Bryan-College Station Pre-Clerkship Administration Team

Dennis LaCaze
Program Manager
Phone: 979.436.0938
lacaze@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Cali Harper
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0538
caliharper@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kaitlyn Rogers
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0227
kaitlynrogers@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Courtney Guest
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.9114
cguest@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Patricia White
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 979.436.0535
pwhite@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Diane Svatek
Program Assistant
Phone: 979.436.0566
svatek@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dallas Pre-Clerkship Team

Jennifer Trimbell
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214.818.1699
trimble@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Nemika Meely
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 214.818.6497
meeley@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock Pre-Clerkship Team

Jody Ping
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 512.341.4997
ping@tamhsc.edu

Temple Pre-Clerkship Team

Lindsey Goodnight
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 254.724.6190
goodnight@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Breana Anderson-Stone
Program Coordinator I
Phone: 254.724.2548
andersonstone@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Leadership

Jeremy Gibson, MD
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu