skip to main content

Admissions

Leadership

Filomeno G. Maldonado, M.A.
Associate Dean of Admissions
Assistant Professor - Humanities in Medicine
fgmaldonado@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Fernando Vasquez, M.A.
Director of Admissions and Early Assurance Programs
fvasquez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Contact

8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097

About Admissions

The Texas A&M College of Medicine offers students an excellent medical education experience and research opportunities through collaborative affiliations, combined resources and expertise from private, state and federal health care organizations. Our unique structure means students have the flexibility for an individualized approach to the medical education experience, all while becoming part of the Aggie Family.

Staff

Beth Loubet
Program Coordinator - Early Assurance Programs
Phone: 979.436.0233
loubet@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jillian Franke
Program Assistant
Phone: 979.436.0235
franke@medicine.tamhsc.edu

J. Kaitlyn Hawrylak
Administrative Assistant, Temple campus
2401 South 31st. St.
Temple, TX 76508
Phone: 254.724.6480
Fax 254.724.1517
hawrylak@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Vanessa Smithey
Admissions Coordinator
smithey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Leadership

Filomeno G. Maldonado, M.A.
Associate Dean of Admissions
Assistant Professor - Humanities in Medicine
fgmaldonado@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Fernando Vasquez, M.A.
Director of Admissions and Early Assurance Programs
fvasquez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Contact

8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097