skip to main content

Evaluation & Assessment

Leadership

Cayla Teal, PhD, MA
Associate Dean
(primary location)
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite N404H
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4995

8447 Riverside Parkway
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0230
teal@medicine.tamhsc.edu

OEA Contact

Stacey Keller, MBA
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4981
keller@medicine.tamhsc.edu

About Evaluation & Assessment

The Office of Evaluation and Assessment (OEA) delivers trustworthy evaluation and assessment data and analytics to facilitate decision-making, which assists the medical education program in producing well-trained, patient-centered physicians. OEA provides high-quality service by identifying and solving problems for Texas A&M College of Medicine faculty, staff and students.

Resources for faculty and staff can be found on the College of Medicine Intranet.

Bryan OEA Staff

Tina Karkoska
Administrative Associate
8447 Riverside Parkway, Suite 1038
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0220
karkoska@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kevin Kidder, PhD
Program Manager, Curriculum Evaluation
8447 Riverside Parkway, Suite 1083
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0202
kidder@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Charles Waller, MA
Senior Data Analyst/Psychometrician
8447 Riverside Parkway, HPEB Suite 1050
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0276
cwaller@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Madi Mendez
Student Assistant
8447 Riverside Parkway, Suite 1078
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0575
mmendez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Demetria Yanez
Program Coordinator
8447 Riverside Parkway, Suite 1080
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0512
yanez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 

 

  

 

Round Rock OEA Staff

Stacey Keller, MBA
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4981
keller@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Thea Mallini
Program Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4984
mallini@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Lori Morgan, MEd
Education Specialist
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4292
morgan@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Houston OEA Staff

Yuanyuan Zhou, PhD
Assessment Analyst
2121 W. Holcombe Blvd. Suite 210
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 979.436.0292
zhou@medicine.tamhsc.edu