skip to main content

Evaluation & Assessment

Leadership

Cayla Teal, PhD, MA
Associate Dean
(primary location)
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite N404H
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4995

8447 Riverside Parkway, Suite 1073
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0230
teal@tamu.edu

OEA Contact

Stacey Keller, MBA
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4981
keller@tamu.edu

About Evaluation & Assessment

The Office of Evaluation and Assessment (OEA) delivers trustworthy evaluation and assessment data and analytics to facilitate decision-making, which assists the medical education program in producing well-trained, patient-centered physicians. OEA provides high-quality service by identifying and solving problems for Texas A&M College of Medicine faculty, staff and students.

Resources for faculty and staff can be found on the College of Medicine Intranet.

Bryan OEA Staff

Charles Waller, MA
Senior Data Analyst/Psychometrician
8447 Riverside Parkway, HPEB Suite 1080
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.0276
cwaller@tamu.edu

Jon Marks
Project Coordinator
8447 Riverside Parkway, HPEB Suite 1083
Bryan, TX 77807
Phone: 979.436.9059
jonmarks@tamu.edu

Round Rock OEA Staff

Stacey Keller, MBA
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4981
keller@tamu.edu

Thea Mallini
Program Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4984
mallini@tamu.edu

Jody Ping, CCRC
Program Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite N306F
Round Rock, TX 77665
Phone: 512.341.4997
jping@tamu.edu

Houston OEA Staff

Kevin Kidder
Program Manager
2121 W. Holcombe Blvd. Suite 214L
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713.677.7557
kidder@tamu.edu

Yuanyuan Zhou, PhD
Assessment Analyst
2121 W. Holcombe Blvd. Suite 214L
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713.677.7814
zhou@tamu.edu

Temple OEA Staff

Darla McPherson
Education Specialist
2401 S. 31st Street, MEC 407L
Temple, TX 76508
Phone: 254.724.2140
mcpherson@tamu.edu