skip to main content

Student Affairs

Leadership

Gary McCord, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions
Phone: 979.436.0245
mccord@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Contact

Bryan-College Station
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Phone: 979.436.0245

Round Rock
3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4920
Fax: 512.341.4212

Temple
2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
Phone: 254.724.0245

About Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs is responsible for the delivery of all student services in the College of Medicine. Student Affairs facilitates student leadership, academic training, and personal growth through co-curricular and extra-curricular services, programs, and activities.

All services, programs and activities can be found within Student Resources.

Aggie Honor Code

"A Texas A&M medical student is a professional who exhibits leadership, honesty, integrity, compassion, respect, and self-discipline."

Bryan- College Station Staff

Wei-Jung A. Chen, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
wchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Angela Hairrell, PhD
Director of Academic Support Services
hairrell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Rachel Hohlt
Program Coordinator II
rkhohlt@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Muntean
Program Manager
muntean@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jenny Siegert
Administrative Coordinator I
siegert@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Marlene McCue
Senior Secretary
mccue@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock Campus Staff

Sarah Cox
Coordinator, Student Services
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Temple Campus Staff

Kathleen Fallon, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
fallon@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Lori Wick, MD
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
lwick@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Christopher Diem
Program Coordinator,  Academic Support Services
diem@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Donna Shipp
Coordinator, Student Services
dshipp@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stephanie Campbell
Senior Administrative Coordinator
scampbell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Leadership

Gary McCord, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions
Phone: 979.436.0245
mccord@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Contact

Bryan-College Station
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Phone: 979.436.0245

Round Rock
3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4920
Fax: 512.341.4212

Temple
2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
Phone: 254.724.0245