Bryan-College Station campus

Jeremy Gibson, M.D.

Interim Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
979-436-0548
Email: gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Crystal Perkkio

Administrative Coordinator II
979.436.0226
Email: cgperkkio@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Danielle Dickey

Director, Curriculum Support
979.436.0224
Email: dmdickey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jessica Daniels

Program Coordinator I
979.436.9114
Email: jdaniels@medicine.tamhsc.edu

James Dubuisson

Instructional Technology Specialist
979.436.0202
Email: dubuisson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kassie Kolinek

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0535
Email: kolinek@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Briana McKnight

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0538
Email: bmcknight@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jovan Martinez

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0536
Email: jamartinez@tamhsc.edu

Temple campus

Janiece Dziedzic

Program Coordinator I
254.724.2548
Email: jdziedzic@sw.org

Lindsey Goodnight

Program Coordinator I
254.724.6190
Email: goodnight@medicine.tamhsc.edu