Bryan-College Station Academic Affairs

Jeremy Gibson, MD

Interim Associate Dean — Academic Affairs
979.436.0548
Email: gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Rania Cannaday, MD

Assistant Dean— Academic Affairs
979.436.0578
Email: cannaday@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jerry Livingston, PhD

Director, Clinical Skills
979.436.0219
Email:livingston@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Crystal Perkkio

Administrative Coordinator II
979.436.0226
Email: cgperkkio@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Lynn

Director, Academic Operations and Staff
979.436.0971
Email: dlynn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Melissa Sodolak

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0227
Email: sodolak@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Danielle Dickey

Director, Educational Affairs and Accreditation
979.436.0224
Email: dmdickey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

James Dubuisson

Instructional Technology Specialist
979.436.0565
Email: dubuisson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 

Bryan-College Station — Pre-Clerkship Administration Team

Dennis LaCaze

Program Manager
979.436.0938
Email: lacaze@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Kassie Kolinek

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0535
Email: kolinek@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Briana McKnight

Program Coordinator I
979.436.0538
Email: bmcknight@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stacey Wendelbo

Program Coordinator I
979.436.9114
Email: wendelbo@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dallas — Pre-Clerkship Team

Jennifer Trimbell

Program Coordinator I
214.818.1699
Email: trimble@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Shenisa Mitchell

Program Coordinator I
214.820.4397
Email: shenisa.mitchell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock — Pre-Clerkship Team

Jody Ping

Program Coordinator I
512.341.4997
Email: ping@tamhsc.edu

Temple — Pre-Clerkship Team

Janiece Dziedzic

Program Coordinator I
254.724.2548
Email: jdziedzic@sw.org

Lindsey Goodnight

Program Coordinator I
254.724.6190
Email: goodnight@medicine.tamhsc.edu