skip to main content

Doc Talks

Doc Talks

Come listen to specialists talk about their career paths!

Monday, May 11, 2020 – TBA

Monday, April 13, 2020 – TBA

Monday, March 23, 2020

  • M1 annual book review: A Doctor's Dozen, by Dr. Catherine Pipas (no recording)

Monday, February 17, 2020

  • Dr. Erin Fleener – Oncology

Thursday, January 13, 2020 

  • Dr. Vincent Ohaju – Trauma Surgery
  • Dr. James Lee – Ophthalmology

Monday, November 18, 2019 | Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm

  • Dr. Andrew (Andy) Harper – Psychiatry

Wednesday, October 11, 2019 | Friday 12:00pm - 1:00pm

  • Dr. Robert Milman – Radiology

Monday, September 16, 2019 | Monday 12:00pm - 1:00pm

  • Dr. Rebecca Ballard – Neonatology
  • Dr. JP Bramhall – Orthopedic surgery

Friday, April 5, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:00pm

  • Dr. Kuppersmith – ENT
  • Dr. Fergie – Pediatric Infectious Disease

Friday, March 1, 2019 | 12:00pm -1:00pm

  • Dr. Sukkawala – Anesthesia
  • Dr. White – Neurosurgery

Friday, February 1, 2019 | 12:00pm - 1:00pm

  • Drs. Henderson and Riley – Orthopaedic Surgery
  • Drs. Hnatek and Adams – Family Medicine