The Partnership for Primary Care Program is a cooperative program between the Texas A&M College of Medicine and the following partner universities:

  • Prairie View A&M University - Prairie View
  • South Texas College - McAllen
  • Tarleton State University - Stephenville
  • Texas A&M International University - Laredo
  • Texas A&M University - College Station
  • Texas A&M University - Commerce
  • Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
  • Texas A&M University - Kingsville
  • West Texas A&M University - Canyon

The program is designed to recruit and jointly admit a select group of students to our partner universities with a guaranteed admission to the Texas A&M College of Medicine.