Filomeno G. Maldonado, M.A.

Associate Dean of Admissions
Assistant Professor - Humanities in Medicine
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
fgmaldonado@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Fernando Vasquez, M.A.

Director of Admissions & Early Assurance Programs
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
fvasquez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Vanessa Smithey

Admissions Coordinator
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 7780-3260
Office 979.436.0234 or 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
smithey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

J. Kaitlyn Hawrylak

Administrative Assistant, Temple campus
2401 South 31st. St.
Temple, TX 76508
Office: 254.724.6480
Fax 254.724.1517
hawrylak@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Beth Loubet

Program Coordinator - Early Assurance Programs
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office: 979.436.0233
Fax 979.436.0097
loubet@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jillian Franke

Lead Office Associate
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office: 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
franke@medicine.tamhsc.edu