Filomeno G. Maldonado

Associate Dean of Admissions
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
fgmaldonado@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Fernando Vasquez

Director of Admissions
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
fvasquez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Vanessa Smithey

Admissions Coordinator
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 7780-3260
Office 979.436.0234 or 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
smithey@medicine.tamhsc.edu

J. Kaitlyn Hawrylak

Administrative Assistant, Temple campus
2401 South 31st. St.
Temple, TX 76508
Office: 254.724.6480
Fax 254.724.1517
hawrylak@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Betty Geiger

Lead Office Associate
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office: 979.436.0233
Fax 979.436.0097
geiger@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jillian Franke

Lead Office Associate
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
Office: 979.436.0237
Fax 979.436.0097
franke@medicine.tamhsc.edu