Contact Information

3500 Gaston Avenue
Roberts Hospital, 1st Floor, Suite 1013
Dallas, TX 75246
Fax: 214.820.7272 

Ricardo LaFrance, UME Supervisor  
214.820.8739
ricardo.lafrance@bswhealth.org

Lisa Hammond, Medical Student Coordinator   
214.818.6499
lisa.hammond@bswhealth.org

Dermatology, Family Medicine, and VSAS

Olga Reyes-Alexander, Medical Education Program Coordinator 
214.820.9543
holga.reyesalexander@bswhealth.org

Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics

Sarah Stein,Medical Education Program Coordinator 
214.820.5546
sarah.stein@bswhealth.org

Internal Medicine

Priscilla Robledo,Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.818.6498
priscilla.robledo@bswhealth.org

Obstetrics-Gynecology, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, & Radiology

Nemika Meely, Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.818.6497
nemika.meely@bswhealth.org

Pathology & Student Affairs

Irene Franklin,Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.865.3675
irene.franklin@bswhealth.org

Psychiatry & Pre-Clerkship

Jennifer Trimble,Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.818.1699
jennifer.trimble@bswhealth.org

Surgery, Anesthesia & Pre-Clerkship

Shenisa Mitchell , Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.820.4397
shenisa.mitchell@bswhealth.org

Raju Mathew, Business Coordinator
214.820.9575
raju.mathew@bswhealth.org