Contact Information

3500 Gaston Avenue
Roberts Hospital, 1st Floor, Suite 1013
Dallas, TX 75246
Fax: 214.820.7272 

UME Supervisor, Sarah Stein
214.820.8739
sarah.stein@bswhealth.org


Student Affairs Coordinator, Kimberley Morgan-Thompson    
214.818.6499
kimberley.morganthompson@bswhealth.org

Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics

Sarah Stein, Medical Education Program Coordinator 
214.820.5546
sarah.stein@bswhealth.org

Internal Medicine

Alicia Gore, Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.820.0300
alicia.gore@bswhealth.org

Obstetrics-Gynecology, Family Medicine

Nemika Meely, Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.818.6497
nemika.meely@bswhealth.org

Radiology

Mia Raymond, Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.820.3387
mia.raymond@bswhealth.org

Psychiatry & Pre-Clerkship

Jennifer Trimble,Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.818.1699
jennifer.trimble@bswhealth.org

Surgery, Anesthesia & Pre-Clerkship

Shenisa Mitchell , Medical Education Program Coordinator
214.820.4397
shenisa.mitchell@bswhealth.org

Pathology, M4 Electives, and Visiting Students

Irene Franklin, Medical Education Program Coordinator
214-865-3675
irene.franklin@bswhealth.org

Raju Mathew, 
Business Coordinator
214.820.9575
raju.mathew@bswhealth.org