Contact Information

3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 4th Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4922
Fax: 512.341.4212

Administration

Lawrence J. Donovan, MD
Vice Dean-Round Rock
512.341.4922

Laura Ferguson, MD, FAAP
Associate Dean for Education and Faculty Affairs
512.341.4922

Cayla R. Teal, PhD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
512.341.4922

Courtney Dodge, MPH
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Director, Graduate Medical Education
512.341.4938


Office of the Vice Dean Staff

Sue Ann Saunders
Senior Administrative Coordinator
512.341.4915
ssaunders@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Vickie Pilsner, MSPM
Manager, Program P12
512.341.4916
pilsner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Christine Greer
Business Administrator I
512.341.4987
greer@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Eva Rivera
Administrative Associate
512.341.4922
rivera@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Lisa (Dutton) Borsi
Administrative Associate
512.341.4977
ladutton@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Medical Education Program Coordinators

Kasey Cleghorn
512.341.4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Erin Herbrich
512.341.4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jody Ping
512.341.4997
ping@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Erin Stavinoha
512.341.4919
stavinoha@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Katy Thaler
512.341.4994
thaler@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Natalie Washburn
512.341.4960
washburn@medicine@tamhsc.edu


Student Services Coordinator

Sarah Cox-Sanders
512.341.4920
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu