3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4922
Fax: 512.341.4212

Vicki Pilsner

Vicki Pilsner, MSPM
Manager, Program P12
512.341.4916
pilsner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Sarah Cox

Sarah Cox-Sanders
Student Services Coordinator
512.341.4920
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Emergency Medicine

Katy Thaler
512.341.4994
thaler@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Family Medicine

Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
512.341.4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Internal Medicine

Natalie Washburn
512.341.4960
washburn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Erin M. Herbrich, MPH
512.341.4918
eherbrich@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Pediatrics

Kasey Cleghorn
512.341.4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Psychiatry

Kasey Cleghorn
512.341.4917
cleghorn@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Surgery

Erin Stavinoha
512.341.4919
stavinoha@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Pre-Clerkship Curriculum - 3rd Semester

Jody Ping
512.341.4997
ping@tamhsc.edu