Family Medicine

Marc Via, M.D.
mvia@sw.org

For more information about the family medicine clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Jennifer Little at jlittle@sw.org or 254-771-7707.


Internal Medicine

Sonny Win, M.D.
swing@sw.org

Lisa Forrester, M.D.
LDForrester@sw.org

For more information about the internal medicine clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Martha Chandler at mschandler@sw.org o 254-724-2607.


Obstetrics & Gynecology

Belinda Kohl-Thomas, M.D.
bthomas@sw.org

Eric Allerkamp, M.D.
eaalerkamp@sw.org

For more information about the ob/gyn clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Kelly Ray at kray@sw.org or 254-724-2574.


Pediatrics

Sarah McCormick, D.O.
smccormick@sw.org

For more information about the pediatrics clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Kristen Randolph at krandolph@sw.org or 254-935-5008.


Psychiatry

Phil Antunes, M.D.
pantunes@sw.org

For more information about the psychiatry clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Tina Miller at tmiller@sw.org or 254-724-3874.


Surgery

Danny Little, M.D.
dlittle@sw.org

For more information about the surgery clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Terri Okun at tokun@sw.org or 254-935-4934.


Radiology

Mark L. Montgomery, M.D.
mmontgomery@sw.org

For more information about the radiology clerkship, please contact Clerkship Coordinator, Carla Owens at jlittle@sw.org or 254-724-0884.