Bryan / College Station

CSIE Leaders

Dr. Rania Cannaday, M.D.
979-436-0578 | cannaday@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Dr. Jeremy Gibson, M.D.
254-724-5437 | gibson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

CSIE Lead Coordinator

Kassie Kolinek
979-436-0535 | kolinek@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Technical Support

Patty Luna
979-436-0291 | lunaarvizu@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Regional Campus Contacts

Dallas
CSIE Campus lead: Dr. John Pippen
john.pippen@usoncology.com | 214-370-1000

CSIE Campus coordinator: Shenisa Mitchell
Shenisa.Mitchell@bswhealth.org | 214-820-4397

Round Rock
CSIE Campus Lead: Dr. Sabitha Rajan
Sabitha.rajan@BSWHealth.org or Sabitha_rajan@yahoo.com | 646-345-3984.

CSIE Campus Coordinator: Jody Ping
ping@medicine.tamhsc.edu | 512-341-4997

Temple
CSIE Campus lead:  Dr. Paul B. Hicks, MD, PhD
phicks@tamhsc.edu | 254-724-8878

CSIE Campus coordinator:  Janiece Dziedzic
dziedzic@tamhsc.edu | phone number: 254-724-2548