skip to main content

Psychiatry Faculty

Psychiatry Research Faculty

Israel Liberzon

Professor and Head, Department of Psychiatry
liberzon@tamu.edu

John Hettema

979.436.9155
hettema@tamu.edu

Keith Young

Research Professor
kayoung@tamu.edu

Shaunna Clark

Associate Professor
slclark@tamu.edu

Bradley Verhulst

Research Assistant Professor
verhulst@tamu.edu

Carly McCord

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Telebehavioral Health
cmccord@tamu.edu
979.458.9990

Chieh Chen

Associate Research Scientist
chiehchen@tamu.edu
979.436.9152

Jony Sheynin

Associate Research Scientist
sheynin@tamu.edu
734.772.5252