Elective Director:    

Alan Jones MD


Shenisa Mitchell 214.820.4397

Faculty: Casey Cates M.D.; Chris Royer M.D.; Alan Jones M.D.; Anil Koganti M.D.; Nathan Gilbert M.D.; Al Mollabashy M.D. ; Sheena Black M.D. ; Khalid Yousuf M.D.

Reporting Location: 3500 Gaston Ave - Orthopedic Department 6 Hoblitzelle, Dallas


4716 Alliance Blvd. Pavilion II, Ste. 600, Plano, TX 75093

Duration: 2 or 4 weeks

Number of Students:2

When Offered: Year round 

Scheduling Method: Lottery

Anticipated Schedule: 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday 

Prerequisite(s): Completion of basic science curriculum

The elective is available only to Texas A&M College of Medicine students