Members of the College of Medicine Faculty Advisory Committee also serve as members of the College of Medicine Faculty Grievance Committee (FGC), as specified in the College of Medicine Bylaws. The FGC will determine the procedures for grievance hearings, and shall be self-governing with regards to the rules and procedures of grievance hearings.

Faculty Grievance Committee Guidelines (PDF)

General Contacts


TBA (2017-18)

Vice Chair

TBA (2017-18)