Research Staff

Abbey, Colette

abbey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0761

Ahn, Ji-Eun

ahn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0802

Amaral, M. Elisabete, PhD

amaral@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0866

Attaluri, Sahithi, MPharm

attaluri@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9672

Bae, Eun-Hye, PhD

bae@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
229 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9668

Bewaji, Oluwatosin

obewaji@tamhsc.edu
Project Manager
202 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0788

Bing, Shuai, MD

shuai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9656

Challa, Dilip, PhD

dilip@wardoberlab.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0740

Chao, Jerry Yen-Ching, PhD

chao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0659

Chen, Yan, PhD

yanchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0798

Chowdhury, Rajdeep, PhD

rchowdhury@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0861

Cornstubble, Zaida

cornstubble@tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Cuomo, Danila

cuomo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar/Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Dang, Hung Quang, PhD

hqdang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0866

Dayani, Laila

dayani@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9656

Farris, Lauren

lfarris@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Fujii, Shinsuke, PhD

fujii@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
242 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0798

Gitai, Daniel, PhD

gitai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9657

Grabon, Aby

abygrabon@gmail.com
Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Hai, Bo, DDS, MD

bhai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9646

Hamsanathan, Shruthi, PhD

hamsanathan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0861

Han, Kun-Hee, PhD

kunhee.han@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lab Technician
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0877

Hillhouse, Drew, PhD

hillhouse@tamu.edu
Research Assistant Professor
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Howell, David, PhD

howell@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
142/261 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0761 or 436.0809

Hunt, Carrie

chunt@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
425 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0847

Jagge, Christopher, PhD

jagge@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0802

Jin, Huang, PhD

huang@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Johnson, Nicholas

nljohnson@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0659

Joshi, Ruma, PhD

joshi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Kanavy, Dona

kanavy@tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg. 979.436.0852

Kang, Xiaofeng, PhD

XFKang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
425 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0847 or 458.1549

Khare, Priyanka, PhD

khare@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0744

Khericha Gandhi, Mobina

kherichagandhi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Kim, Hyemee, PhD

hyemeekim@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0969

Kodali, Maheedhar, PhD

kodali@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9657

Lambertz, Isabel

lambertz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Specialist
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0786

Lee, Dong, PhD

dwlee@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

Liu, Mengmeng, PhD

mengmengliu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0797

Liu, Qisong

qisongliu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0969

Madhu, Leelavathi Narayana, PhD

madhu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9660

Marques, Thalita

marques@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9656

McDermott, Mark, PhD

mcdermott@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Mlih, Mohammed, PhD

mlih@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Mitra, Eeshika

emitra@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9680

Miyamoto, Chika

cmiyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lab Technician
249 Reynolds Medical Bldg.            979.436.0802

Miyamoto,Tetsuya, PhD

miyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.                      979.436.0802

Mo, Min, PhD

mo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0741

Mousavi, Behrooz, PhD

mousavi-fard@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
252 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0803

Nitcher, Megan

mmnitcher@tamu.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Pacienza, Natalia

pacienza@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0696

Person, Alexandra

aperson@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
204 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0779

Rao, Xiaolan, BA

rao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant 240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9656

Reed, Catrina, PhD

creed@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0741

Shi, Xiangyu

shi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Simcock, Nicola, PhD

simcock@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0802

Spier, Madison

spier@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0784

Storey, Stephen, PhD

storey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0743

Sun, Wei, Ph.D.

sun@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0740

Tripathi, Ashutosh, Ph.D.

tripathi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Vogel, Andrew

vogel@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Upadhya, Raghavendra, PhD

rupadhya@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9659

Wang, Bo

bwang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0659

Wang, Xiaoli

xiaoli.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0741

Xie, Xiaojun, PhD

xie@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0797

Yannarelli, Gustavo, PhD

yannarelli@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9695

Zahabiyon, Mahla

zahabiyonkuroda@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9681

Zhao, Qingguo, PhD

qzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9646

Zhao, Xiao, PhD

xzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Graduate Students

Abraham, Anish

aabraham@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0741

Booth, Rebecca

rmbooth@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0806

Gonzales, Miguel (Mike)

mikefg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0866

Howe, Selene

syf@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0852

Hur, Seong

shur@tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Jung, Jiung

jjung@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

Kamradt, Michael

kam1987@mac.com
Graduate Assistant - Research
105 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

Kang, Jeffrey

jkang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0744

Khan, Danish

danish@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Kim, Dukwhan David

ddukki@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0658

Lee, Dongju

dongjulee@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Li, Xiao

icymoon@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0797

Luo, Linjie

lluo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0788

Mantilla Rojas, Carolina

cmantillar@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Martinez, Elliott

elliott.martinez@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

McFadden, Kassandra

Kassandra.mcfadden@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

McNeill, Eoin

mcneill@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9652

Mendes, Gabriela

mendesgg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0806

Molaei, Maral

mmolaei@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Osborn, Benjamin

ruy343@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Pan, Simin

span@tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9652

Perry, Amie, DVM

aperry@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0852

Pettijohn, Burkely

bpettijohn@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0861

Pflug, Kathryn (Casey)

pflug@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0748

Popp, Julie

jpopp@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Rafiee Vahid, Milad

rafieevahid@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0659

Ramakrishnan, Sreevidhya

ramakrishnan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0741

Salvador, Anna

annacsalvadr@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Scoggin, Kristin

scoggin@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Vandehoef, Crissie

cvandehoef@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0766

Wahl, Kim, DVm

kwahl@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0852

Wang, Yaxi

yaxi.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Warren, Melanie

warrent@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

You, Sungyong

syou@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0664

Zhang, Linying

linyingzhang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
979.436.0866

Zheng, Yuanning

yzheng@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0788

Staff

Bundick, Marcy

bundick@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0857

Chmiel, Janis

jchmiel@tamu.edu
Senior Administrative Coordinator
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0856

Eubanks-Garcia, Lisa

leubanks@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Business Administrator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0855

Garcia, Cynthia

cgarcia@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Business Coordinator I
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0509

Griffin, Amy

agriffin@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0854

Olokode, Mojisola

olokode@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Administrative Assistant
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.9650

Student Employees

Argilashka, Mirella

argilashka@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
249 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0802

Badillo, Victoria

Badillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0858

Birnbaum, Caroline

carolinebirnbaum99@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Bottaro, Carol


Student Worker
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852

Coombes, Brody

aggiebro97@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Elnihum, Lamya

luelnihum@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Granados, Jorge

jgrandados@tamu.edu
Student Worker
202 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0782

Kurudo, Kaitlyn

kjk2442@tamu.edu
Student Assistant
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.

Liu, Liz

lizzieliu14@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Price, Fred

fprice@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

Rockwell, Heidi

heidi17@tamu.edu
Student Worker
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0756

Ubon-Israel, Nsikak

ubonisrael@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Upreti , Asmita

upreit@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0748

Verman, Akshat

aksh2106@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0805

Yusi, Earl


Student Worker
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
979.436.0852