Research Staff

Abbey, Colette

abbey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761

Ahn, Ji-Eun

ahn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Arumugam, Arunkumar, Ph.D.

arumugam@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0658

Attaluri, Sahithi, M. Pharm.

attaluri@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9672

Barrington, William, Ph.D.

barrington@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Bates, Adrian, B.S.

bates@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9655

Bing, Shuai, M.D.

shuai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

Castro, Olagide W., PhD


Visiting Scholar
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9671

Challa, Dilip

dilip@wardoberlab.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0740

Chao, Jerry Yen-Ching, Ph.D.

chao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Chaubey, Ritika

rc32786@tamu.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Chen, Yan, Ph.D.

yanchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0798

Chowdhury, Rajdeep, PhD

rchowdhury@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Cuomo, Danila

cuomo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Current, Kyle

kcurrent@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0743

Dang, Hung Quang, Ph.D.

hqdang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Devanaboyina, Venkata Siva , Ph.D.

siva@wardoberlab.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Farris, Lauren

lfarris@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Fu, Guo, Ph.D.

fuguo@gmail.com
Assistant Research Scientist
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Fujii, Shinsuke, Ph.D.

fujii@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0798

Gao, Xinsheng, Ph.D.

gaoxs@yayoo.com
Assistant Research Scientist
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Grabon, Aby

abygrabon@gmail.com
Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Gutierrez Lete, Marta, PhD.

gutierrezlete@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Visiting Scholar
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Hai, Bo, DDS, MD

bhai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9646

Hamsanathan, Shruthi, Ph.D.

hamsanathan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Heimann, Joseph

joseph@wardoberlab.com
Research Assistant
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0657

Hillhouse, Drew, Ph.D.

hillhouse@tamu.edu
Research Assistant Professor
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Howell, David, Ph.D.

howell@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
142/261 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761 or 436-0809

Jagge, Christopher, Ph.D.

jagge@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Jin, Huang, Ph.D.

huang@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Kanavy, Dona

kanavy@tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Kang, Xiaofeng, Ph.D.

XFKang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
425 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0847/458-1549

Khare, Priyanka, Ph.D.

khare@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Kodali, Maheedhar, Ph.D

kodali@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9657

Lambertz, Isabel

lambertz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Specialist
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0786

Lee, Dong, Ph.D.

dwlee@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Li, Bing, Ph.D.


Visiting Scholar
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9646

Li, Ran, Ph.D.

rli@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0740

Liu, Mengmeng, Ph.D.

mengmengliu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Lonnfors, Max

lonnfors@tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

McDermott, Mark, Ph.D.

mcdermott@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Miao, Yiwei

ywmiao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Mlih, Mohammed, Ph.D.

mlih@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Mishra, Dushyant Ph.D.

dmishra@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Miyamoto, Chika

cmiyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lab Technician
249 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Miyamoto,Tetsuya, Ph.D.

miyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Mo, Min, Ph.D.

mo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Person, Alexandra

aperson@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
204 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0779

Rajavel, Sowndharya

rajavel@tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Rao, Xiaolan,, B.A..

rao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

Reed, Catrina, Ph.D.

creed@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Schneider, Zita, Ph.D.

schneider@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0658

Shao, Yuanlong, Ph.D.

shao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0754

Simcock, Nicola, Ph.D.

simcock@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Spassieva, Stefanka, Ph.D.

spassieva@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Spier, Madison

spier@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0784

Storey, Stephen, Ph.D.

storey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0743

Sun, Wei, Ph.D.

sun@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0740

Tripathi, Ashutosh, Ph.D.

tripathi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Tu, Wei, Ph.D.

wtu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Velmurugan, Ramraj

velmurugan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Upadhya, Dinesh, Ph.D.

upadhya@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9660

Upadhya, Raghavendra, Ph.D.

rupadhya@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9659

Wang, Xiaoli

xiaoli.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Xie, Xiaojun, Ph.D.

xie@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Zhao, Qingguo, Ph.D.

qzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9646

Zhao, Xiao, Ph.D.

xzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Zeitouni Gregory, Suzanne Ph.D.

zeitouni@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9648

Zheng, Nan

nzheng@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Graduate Students

Abraham, Anish

aabraham@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Arvola, Kristine

kristine.arvola@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Bewaji, Oluwatosin

obewaji@sph.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant – Research/Project Manager
202 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Booth, Rebecca

rmbooth@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Churion, Kelly

franceschi@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436--0806

Duran, Camille

duran.camille@gmail.com
Graduate Assistant - Research
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761

Elizondo, Gustavo

gelizondo@sph.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
213 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0787

Gonzales, Miguel (Mike)

mikefg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Gunaratna, Ramesh

r.gunaratna@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Gupta, Vatsal

vatsalgupta@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
213 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0787

Howe, Selene

syf@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Hur, Seong

shur@tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Jeong, Bosu

bosujeong@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0664

Jung, Jiung

jjung@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Kamradt, Michael

kam1987@mac.com
Graduate Assistant - Research
105 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979)) 436-0748

Kang, Jeffrey

jkang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Khan, Danish

danish@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Kim, Dongyoung

dongyoung.kim@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0654

Kim, Dukwhan David

ddukki@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0658

Kim, Wooseok

wooseok.kim@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Li, Xiao

icymoon@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Luo, Linjie

lluo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Mantilla Rojas, Carolina

cmantillar@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Martinez, Elliott

elliott.martinez@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

McFadden, Kassandra

kassandra.mcfadden@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

McGrath, Kaitlyn

krmcgrath629@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

McNeill, Eoin

mcneill@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9652

Mendes, Gabriela

mendesgg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Molaei, Maral

mmolaei@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Mousavi, Behrooz

mousavi-fard@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
252 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0803

Pan, Simin

span@tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9652

Perry, Amie

aperry@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Pettijohn, Burkely

bpettijohn@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Popp, Julie

jpopp@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Rafiee Vahid, Milad

rafieevahid@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Ramakrishnan, Sreevidhya

ramakrishnan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Rogers, Robert

rrogers@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761

Salvador, Anna

annacsalvadr@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Umah, Chiamaka

cumah@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
202 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0782

Vandehoef, Crissie

cvandehoef@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Wang, Na

nwang1@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant- Research
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Wang, Yaxi

yaxi.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Warren, Melanie

warrent@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Yavuz, Ahmet

aeyavuz@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
249 Reynolds Bldg.
(979)436-0802

You, Sungyong

syou@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0664

Zhang, Linying

linyingzhang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Zheng, Yuanning

yzheng@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Staff

Bundick, Marcy

bundick@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0857

Caddel, Jennifer

caddel@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator II
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0858

Chmiel, Janis

jchmiel@tamu.edu
Administrative Coordinator
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0856

Eubanks-Garcia, Lisa

leubanks@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Business Administrator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0855

Griffin, Amy

agriffin@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0854

Nittayajarn, Aphakorn (June)

nittayajarn@tamhsc.edu
Administrative Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0758

Student Employees

Badillo, Victoria

Badillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0858

Best, Marianne

mbest@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Undergraduate Scholar
105 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Blair, Crystol

blair@tamhsc.edu
Visiting Undergraduate Scholar
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Deus Ramirez, Laura

lauradeus@tamu.edu
Visiting Undergraduate Scholar
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

D’Souza, Edeline

edelinedsouza@tamu.edu
Visiting Undergraduate Scholar
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Fulton, Alex

fulton@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Student Scholar
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Hadjistyliano, Loukia

lou.cia@hotmail.com
Visiting Student Scholar
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Kothari, Mamta

kothari@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0858

Mackinnon, Eilish

mackinnon@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Rockwell, Heidi

heidi17@tamu.edu
Student Worker
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Siebert, Garland

siebert@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Tolsma, Alexandra

tolsma@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Upreti , Asmita

upreit@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748