Research Staff

Abbey, Colette

abbey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761

Ahn, Ji-Eun

ahn@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Attaluri, Sahithi, M. Pharm.

attaluri@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9672

Bae, Eun-Hye, Ph.D.

bae@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
229 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9668

Bewaji, Oluwatosin

obewaji@tamhsc.edu
Project Manager
202 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Bing, Shuai, M.D.

shuai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

Challa, Dilip, Ph.D.

dilip@wardoberlab.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0740

Chao, Jerry Yen-Ching, Ph.D.

chao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Chen, Yan, Ph.D.

yanchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0798

Chowdhury, Rajdeep, PhD

rchowdhury@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Cornstubble, Zaida

cornstubble@tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Cuomo, Danila

cuomo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar/Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Dang, Hung Quang, Ph.D.

hqdang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Dayani, Laila

dayani@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

Duran, Camille, Ph.D.

duran.camille@gmail.com
Postdoctoral Research Associate
142 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761

Fang, Shubin, Ph.D.

shubinfang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
229 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9668

Farris, Lauren

lfarris@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Fujii, Shinsuke, Ph.D.

fujii@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0798

Gitai, Daniel, Ph.D.

gitai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9657

Grabon, Aby

abygrabon@gmail.com
Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Gutierrez Lete, Marta, PhD.

gutierrezlete@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Visiting Scholar
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Hai, Bo, DDS, MD

bhai@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9646

Hamsanathan, Shruthi, Ph.D.

hamsanathan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Han, Kun-Hee, Ph.D.

kunhee.han@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lab Technician
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0877

Hillhouse, Drew, Ph.D.

hillhouse@tamu.edu
Research Assistant Professor
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Howell, David, Ph.D.

howell@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
142/261 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0761 or 436-0809

Hunt, Carrie

chunt@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
425 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0847

Jagge, Christopher, Ph.D.

jagge@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Jin, Huang, Ph.D.

huang@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Johnson, Nicholas

nljohnson@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Joshi, Ruma, Ph.D.

joshi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Kanavy, Dona

kanavy@tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Kang, Xiaofeng, Ph.D.

XFKang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Associate Research Scientist
425 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0847/458-1549

Khare, Priyanka, Ph.D.

khare@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Khericha Gandhi, Mobina

kherichagandhi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Kodali, Maheedhar, Ph.D

kodali@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9657

Kudoda, Yasumasa, Ph.D.

kuroda@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9669

Kudoda, Taeko Shigemoto, Ph.D.

shigemoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9670

Lambertz, Isabel

lambertz@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Specialist
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0786

Lee, Dong, Ph.D.

dwlee@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Liu, Mengmeng, Ph.D.

mengmengliu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Liu, Qisong

qisongliu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0969

Madhu, Leelavathi Narayana, Ph.D.

madhu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9660

Marques, Thalita

marques@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Scholar
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

McDermott, Mark, Ph.D.

mcdermott@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Miao, Yiwei

ywmiao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Mlih, Mohammed, Ph.D.

mlih@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Mishra, Dushyant Ph.D.

dmishra@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Miyamoto, Chika

cmiyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Lab Technician
249 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Mitra, Eeshika

emitra@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9680

Miyamoto,Tetsuya, Ph.D.

miyamoto@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Mo, Min, Ph.D.

mo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Mousavi, Behrooz, Ph.D.

mousavi-fard@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
252 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0803

Nitcher, Megan

mmnitcher@tamu.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Pacienza, Natalia

pacienza@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0696

Person, Alexandra

aperson@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Associate
204 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0779

Rao, Xiaolan, B.A.

rao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9656

Reed, Catrina, Ph.D.

creed@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Shao, Yuanlong, Ph.D.

shao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Senior Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0754

Shi, Xiangyu

shi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Simcock, Nicola, Ph.D.

simcock@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Visiting Postdoctoral Research Associate
242 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Spier, Madison

spier@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
210 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0784

Storey, Stephen, Ph.D.

storey@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Assistant Research Scientist
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0743

Sun, Wei, Ph.D.

sun@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0740

Tripathi, Ashutosh, Ph.D.

tripathi@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Tu, Wei, Ph.D.

wtu@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Upadhya, Raghavendra, Ph.D.

rupadhya@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9659

Wang, Bo

bwang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Wang, Xiaoli

xiaoli.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Xie, Xiaojun, Ph.D.

xie@tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Yannarelli, Gustavo, Ph.D.

yannarelli@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Scientist
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9695

Zahabiyon, Mahla

zahabiyonkuroda@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9681

Zhao, Qingguo, Ph.D.

qzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
370 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9646

Zhao, Xiao, Ph.D.

xzhao@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Zeitouni Gregory, Suzanne Ph.D.

zeitouni@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Postdoctoral Research Associate
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9648

Zumwalt, Shelby

szumwalt@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Assistant
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Graduate Students

Abraham, Anish

aabraham@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Arvola, Kristine

kristine.arvola@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Booth, Rebecca

rmbooth@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Gonzales, Miguel (Mike)

mikefg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Gunaratna, Ramesh

r.gunaratna@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Howe, Selene

syf@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Hur, Seong

shur@tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Jung, Jiung

jjung@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Kamradt, Michael

kam1987@mac.com
Graduate Assistant - Research
105 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979)) 436-0748

Kang, Jeffrey

jkang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0744

Khan, Danish

danish@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Kim, Dukwhan David

ddukki@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0658

Lee, Dongju

aspjulee@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Li, Xiao

icymoon@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
233 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Luo, Linjie

lluo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Mantilla Rojas, Carolina

cmantillar@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Martinez, Elliott

elliott.martinez@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

McFadden, Kassandra

Kassandra.mcfadden@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

McNeill, Eoin

mcneill@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9652

Mendes, Gabriela

mendesgg@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
261 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0806

Molaei, Maral

mmolaei@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Osborn, Benjamin

ruy343@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Pan, Simin

span@tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
426 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9652

Perry, Amie, DVM

aperry@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Pettijohn, Burkely

bpettijohn@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
448 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0861

Pflug, Kathryn (Casey)

pflug@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
113 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Popp, Julie

jpopp@cvm.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Rafiee Vahid, Milad

rafieevahid@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0659

Ramakrishnan, Sreevidhya

ramakrishnan@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0741

Salvador, Anna

annacsalvadr@tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Scoggin, Kristin

scoggin@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Umah, Chiamaka

cumah@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
202 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0782

Vandehoef, Crissie

cvandehoef@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
238 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0766

Wang, Yaxi

yaxi.wang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Warren, Melanie

warrent@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant -- Research
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Yavuz, Ahmet

aeyavuz@neo.tamu.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
249 Reynolds Bldg.
(979)436-0802

You, Sungyong

syou@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0664

Zhang, Linying

linyingzhang@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Graduate Assistant - Research
455 Reynolds Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Zheng, Yuanning

yzheng@medicine.tamhsc
Graduate Assistant - Research
226 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0788

Staff

Bundick, Marcy

bundick@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0857

Chmiel, Janis

jchmiel@tamu.edu
Administrative Coordinator
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0856

Eubanks-Garcia, Lisa

leubanks@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Business Administrator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0855

Garcia, Cynthia

cgarcia@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Business Coordinator I
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0509

Griffin, Amy

agriffin@tamhsc.edu
Business Coordinator I
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0854

Nittayajarn, Aphakorn (June)

nittayajarn@tamhsc.edu
Administrative Assistant
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0758

Olokode, Mojisola

olokode@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Administrative Assistant
228 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-9650

Student Employees

Argilashka, Mirella

argilashka@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
249 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0802

Badillo, Victoria

Badillo@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
440 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0858

Birnbaum, Caroline

carolinebirnbaum99@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Bottaro, Carol


Student Worker
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Coombes, Brody

aggiebro97@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Elnihum, Lamya

luelnihum@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Fose, Blair

fose@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Liu, Liz

lizzieliu14@tamu.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Mora, Daniel

danielmora1@tamu.edu
Undergraduate - Research
235 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0797

Price, Fred

fprice@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Rockwell, Heidi

heidi17@tamu.edu
Student Worker
116 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0756

Tolsma, Alexandra

tolsma@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
455 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0866

Ubon-Israel, Nsikak

ubonisrael@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
446 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0805

Upreti , Asmita

upreit@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Student Worker
113 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0748

Vogel, Andrew

vogel@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Research Collaborator
240 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852

Yusi, Earl


Student Worker
428 Reynolds Medical Bldg.
(979) 436-0852