Cayla Teal, PhD, MA 

Interim Assistant Dean
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 78665
Ph: 512.341.4921 | Fax: 512.341.4210
teal@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stacey Keller, MBA

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 78665
Ph: 512.341.4981 | Fax: 512.341.4210
keller@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Alexis Daniels

Student Assistant
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1120
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979.436.0230 | Fax: 979.436.0078
daniels@medicine.tamhsc.edu 
 
 

Evaluation and Assessment

Tina Karkoska

Administrative Associate
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1125
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979.436.0220 | Fax 979.436.0078 karkoska@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Curriculum Mapping & Alignment

Lori Morgan, MEd

Education Specialist
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78665
Ph: 512.341.4292 | Fax: 512.341.4210
morgan@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Thea Mallini

Program Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78665
Ph: 512.341.4984 | Fax: 512.341.4210
mallini@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Quality Improvement & Educational Research

Demetria Yanez, BS

Program Coordinator
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1123
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979.436.0512 | Fax 979.436.0078
yanez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Yuanyuan Zhou, PhD

Assessment Analyst
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1122
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979.436.0292 | Fax: 979.436.0078
zhou@medicine.tamhsc.edu