Courtney West, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1124
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0230 | Fax: 979-436-0078
west@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Evaluation and Assessment

Sherry Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Director
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1121
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0276 | Fax 979-436-0078
sherry.smith@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Tina Karkoska

Lead Office Associate
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1125
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0220 | Fax 979-436-0078 karkoska@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Curriculum Mapping & Alignment

Lori Morgan, M.Ed.

Education Specialist
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
Ph: 512-341-4292 | Fax: 512-341-4210
morgan@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Thea Mallini

Program Coordinator
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
Ph: 512-341-4984 | Fax: 512-341-4210
mallini@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Quality Improvement & Educational Research

Lori Graham, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean
Principal Investigator NIH Grant
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211F
Round Rock, TX 78655
Ph: 512-341-4921| Fax: 512-341-4210
graham@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Demetria Yanez, B.S.

Program Coordinator
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1123
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0512 | Fax 979-436-0078
yanez@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Yuanyuan Zhou, B.S.

Assessment Analyst
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1122
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0292 | Fax: 979-436-0078
zhou@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stacey Keller, M.B.A.

Sr. Administrative Coordinator 
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S211G
Round Rock, TX 78655
Ph: 512-341-4981 | Fax: 512-341-4210
keller@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Robin Watkins, B.S.

Administrative Assistant (OME; AA)
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1120
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0575 | Fax: 979-436-0078
rwatkins@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Alexis Daniels

Student Assistant
Clinical Building 1, Suite 1100, Office 1120
8441 Hwy 47, Bryan, TX 77807
Ph: 979-436-0230 | Fax: 979-436-0078
daniels@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Leslie Rodriguez

Student Assistant
3950 N. A.W. Grimes Blvd., Suite S206K
Round Rock, TX 78655
Ph: 512-341-4904 | Fax: 512-341-4210
mrodriguez@medicine.tamhsc.edu