College of Medicine-Office of Research & Graduate Studies
Medical Research & Education Building (MREB), Suite 1001
8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, Texas 77807-3260
Mail Stop 1359
Phone: 979.436.0314 | Fax: 979.436.0086


Warren Zimmer

Dr. Warren Zimmer, PhD
Director of MD Plus Program | Summer Research Program
Medical Science Program | Medical Physiology

Reynolds Medical Building #147, College Station, TX, 77843-1114
Email: wezimmer@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Phone: 979.436.0752

meininger

Dr. Cindy Meininger, PhD
Director of Graduate Studies (Temple campus)
Medical Physiology

Medical Research Building #138, Temple, TX, 76504
Email: meininger@medicine.tamhsc.edu
Phone: 254.742.7037 | Fax: 254.742.7145

Staff

Mary Ann Wolff

Mary Ann Wolff
Senior Administrative Coordinator
Research Office | Summer Research Program

MREB #1008B
Phone: 979.436.0312
Email: mawolff@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Bill Bertrand

Bill Bertrand
Lab Animal Supervisor
Research Office

Reynolds Medical Building #131A College Station, TX, 77843-1114
Phone: 979.847.8740 or 254.742.7047
Email: bertrand@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Stacy DeLeon

Stacy DeLeon
Program Administrator
Postdoctoral Affairs | MD Plus Program

Reynolds Medical Building #147 College Station, TX, 77843-1114
Phone: 979.436.0204
Email: sdeleon@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Michael Dewsnap

Michael Dewsnap
Program Coordinator
MD/PhD Program

MREB #1002
Phone: 979.436.0311
Email: dewsnap@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Marquita Adrian

Marquita Adrian
Program Coordinator
Graduate Studies

Reynolds Medical Building #147 College Station, TX, 77843-1114
Phone: 979.436.0753

Email: adrian@medicine.tamhsc.edu

 

Vacant
Senior Office Associate
Research & Graduate Studies

MREB #1001
Phone: 979.436.0314
Email:

Student Worker

Monica Flores
MREB #1001
Phone: 979.436.0314 | E-mail: mflores@medicine.tamhsc.edu