College Station Campus

8447 Riverside Pkwy
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
979.436.0245

Gary McCord, MD

Executive Associate Dean for Student Affairs
mccord@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Wei-Jung A. Chen, PhD

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
wchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Angela Hairrell, PhD

Director of Academic Support Services
hairrell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Rachel Hohlt

Coordinator, Student Services
rkhohlt@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Muntean

Administrative Assistant
muntean@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jenny Siegert

Lead Office Associate
siegert@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Marlene McCue

Senior Secretary
mccue@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Temple Campus

2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
254.724.0245

Kathleen Fallon, MD

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
fallon@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Lori Wick, MD

Acting Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
lwick@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Christopher Diem

Program Coordinator,  Academic Support Services
diem@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Donna Shipp

Coordinator, Student Services
dshipp@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stephanie Campbell

Senior Administrative Coordinator
scampbell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Misty Ballard

Administrative Assistant
mballard@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Ashley Briddell

Lead Office Associate
briddell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock Campus

3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512.341.4920 | Fax: 512.341.4212

Sarah Cox

Coordinator, Student Services
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu