College Station Campus

8447 State Highway 47
Bryan, TX 77807-3260
979-436-0245

Kathleen Fallon, M.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
fallon@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Gary McCord, M.D.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
mccord@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Angela Hairrell, Ph.D.

Director of Academic Support Services
hairrell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Rachel Hohlt

Coordinator of Student Services
rkhohlt@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Debbie Muntean

Administrative Assistant
muntean@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Jenny Siegert

Lead Office Associate
siegert@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Marlene McCue

Senior Secretary
mccue@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Temple Campus

2401 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508

Kathleen Fallon, M.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
254-724-0242
fallon@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Wei-Jung A. Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
979-436-0333 / 254-724-4987
wchen@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Donna Shipp

Coordinator of Student Services
254-724-3898
dshipp@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Stephanie Campbell

Senior Administrative Coordinator
254-724-0242
scampbell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Misty Ballard

Administrative Assistant
254-724-0245
mballard@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Ashley Briddell

Lead Office Associate
254-724-0246
briddell@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Round Rock Campus

3950 North A.W. Grimes Blvd., 3rd Floor
Round Rock, TX 78665
Phone: 512-341-4920 | Fax: 512-341-4212

Sarah Cox

Coordinator of Student Services
cox@medicine.tamhsc.edu