Skip Navigation

Texas A&M Health Science Center

tagline logo

PostDoc Organization

PostDoc

This association is dedicated to enhancing the postdoctoral training experience by providing opportunities for scientific and social interactions within the postdoctoral community. The goal of the organization is to provide resources for career development and funding opportunities to facilitate a successful postdoctoral experience and a productive career.

Post Doc Enrichment Program

Executive Committee

Officers

Rose-Anne Meissner, HSC Coordinator meissner@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Faculty Advisors

From the Health Science Center:

Dr. Tina L. Gumienny

Dr. Emily Wilson

Dr. Van Wilson

gumienny@medicine.tamhsc.edu

ewilson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

wilson@medicine.tamhsc.edu

From the College of Veterinary Medicine:

Dr. Robert Burghardt

Dr. Charles Love

Dr. Christopher Seabury

rburghardt@tamu.edu

charles-c-love@tamu.edu

aggiegenetics@tamu.edu

Last edited by: chauhan 09/01/2014

Facebook Twitter RSS Pinterest YouTube